search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal

Fiction Books > Modern & Contemporary Fiction - Books, Movies & TV Shows

Showing over 30 products.
View as:
Paradise Rot

Jenny Hval

Books
$17.50
Seller's List Price
$19.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
The Summer Kitchen

Lisa Wingate

Books
$19.81
Seller's List Price
$22.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
A Year in the Chateau - Perfect for fans of Fanny Blake, Katie Fforde and Dawn French

Sarah Long

Books
$17.50
Seller's List Price
$19.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Hammer to Fall

John Lawton

Books
$24.25
Seller's List Price
$29.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Telephone

Percival Everett

Books
$26.25
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
The Talented Mr Varg - A Detective Varg novel

Alexander McCall Smith

Books
$24.25
Seller's List Price
$29.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
The Chisellers

Brendan O'Carroll

Books
$29.35
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
The Other's Gold

Elizabeth Ames

Books
$22.95
Seller's List Price
$27.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Platform Seven

Louise Doughty

Books
$17.50
Seller's List Price
$19.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
A Chain Across the Dawn

Drew Williams

Books
$17.50
Seller's List Price
$19.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Exciting Times - THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

Naoise Dolan

Books
$26.25
Seller's List Price
$32.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
She's Out

Lynda La Plante

Books
$17.50
Seller's List Price
$19.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Hurricane Season

Fernanda Melchor

Books
$24.25
Seller's List Price
$29.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Little Fires Everywhere

Celeste Ng

Books
$19.81
Seller's List Price
$22.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
The Nickel Boys - Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2020

Colson Whitehead

Books
$19.81
Seller's List Price
$22.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
The Helios Disaster

Linda Boström Knausgaard

Books
$24.25
Seller's List Price
$29.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
August

Callan Wink

Books
$22.95
Seller's List Price
$27.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
My Brilliant Friend

Elena Ferrante

Books
$19.81
Seller's List Price
$22.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Fake Baby

Amy McDaid

Books
$26.25
Seller's List Price
$32.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Flames

Robbie Arnott

Books
$19.81
Seller's List Price
$22.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
The Mountain

Massimo Donati

Books
$26.27
Seller's List Price
$32.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Man or Mango?

Lucy Ellmann

Books
$17.64
Seller's List Price
$19.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Dominicana - SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION 2020

Angie Cruz

Books
$26.25
Seller's List Price
$32.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
How Much of These Hills is Gold - Longlisted for the Booker Prize 2020

C Pam Zhang

Books
$26.25
Seller's List Price
$32.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Brit Bennett

Books
$19.81
Seller's List Price
$22.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Kevin Kwan

Books
$17.50
Seller's List Price
$19.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Josephine Moon

Books
$30.95
Seller's List Price
$39.95
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Petronella McGovern

Books
$15.25
Seller's List Price
$16.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Kathy Lette

Books
$30.95
Seller's List Price
$39.95
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Kate Weinberg

Books
$34.47
Seller's List Price
$39.25
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Rebecca Serle

Books
$26.25
Seller's List Price
$32.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Keris Stainton

Books
$17.50
Seller's List Price
$19.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Michael Knight

Books
$24.47
Seller's List Price
$29.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Sue Monk Kidd

Books
$26.25
Seller's List Price
$32.99
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

J P Henderson

Books
$15.01
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Fiction Books > Modern & Contemporary Fiction - Books, Movies & TV Shows from Kogan.com. Shop the hottest deals on fiction books > modern & contemporary fiction - books, movies & tv shows in Australia. See Fiction Books > Modern & Contemporary Fiction Reviews

Popular Pages

best selling novels

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.