search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal

Search for childrens fiction book

Showing over 30 products.
View as:
How To Write A Children's Fiction Book

Learn to write your own children’s book with How To Write A Children’ … ;s Fiction Book!

$25.85FREE
Shipping
My Real Children -Walton, Jo Fiction Novel Book Aus Stock

My Real ChildrenAuthor: Walton, Jo Publisher: Constable and Robinson Release … She writes science fiction and fantasy, reads a lot, talks about books, and

$19.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Fipa's World: Australian Children's Classic -Fiona Rossiter Fiction Book

Fipa’s WorldAustralian Children’s Classic Author: Fiona Rossiter … Publisher: Balboa Press Australia Release Date: 05/07/2017 The book tells a

$25.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Proofs -Christopher Conti Fiction Book Aus Stock

ProofsAuthor: Christopher Conti Publisher: Puncher and Wattmann Age Group: 15 … In the brilliant literary parabolas of his fictional debut, Christopher Conti

$23.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Undertow -Heathcote, Elizabeth Fiction Book Aus Stock

UndertowAuthor: Heathcote, Elizabeth Publisher: Quercus Publishing Age Group … happily married to Tom, a successful London lawyer and divorcé with three children

$32.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Mercury -Margot Livesey Fiction Book Aus Stock

Boston, Donald is sure that he and his wife, Viv, are both devoted to their two children

$24.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Blood's Pride: Shattered Kingdoms: Book 1 (Shattered Kingdoms) - Fiction Book

Blood’s PrideShattered Kingdoms: Book 1 (Shattered Kingdoms) Author: Evie … Manieri Publisher: Jo Fletcher Books Age Group: 15+ Release Date: 02/01/2014

$26.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Mercury -Margot Livesey Fiction Book Aus Stock

and his wife, Viv, who runs the local stables, are both devoted to their two children

$38.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Class -Rosenfeld, Lucinda Fiction Book Aus Stock

full-time in the non-profit sector, aiding an organisation that helps hungry children

$41.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Merry Cowboy Christmas: Lucky Penny Ranch -Brown, Carolyn Fiction Book

She presently writes both women’s fiction and cowboy romance. … They have three children and enough grandchildren to keep them young.

$21.15FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Boywatching Season Three -Chloe Bennet Fiction Book Aus Stock

Boywatching Season ThreeAuthor: Chloe Bennet Publisher: Hachette Children’ … ;s group Age Group: 11 – 15 Years Old Release Date: 12th January 2017

$20.04FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site (Board Book for Toddlers, Children's Board Book)

The board book version of the New York Times bestseller Goodnight, Goodnight

Chronicle Books
$21.62FREE
Shipping
In the Name of Love Fiction Novel Novel Book Aus Stock

full of family secrets Author: Lee, Louise Publisher: Headline Publishing Group … and sass that will appeal to fans of Marian Keyes and Mhairi McFarlane, this book

$25.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
The Headmistress: Virago Modern Classics -Thirkell, Angela Fiction Novel Book

In 1931 she brought out her first book, a memoir entitled Three Houses, and … She was twice married and had four children.

$25.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Mrs Sinclair's Suitcase -Walters, Louise Fiction Novel Book Aus Stock

What you do, to this child, to this child’s mother, it is wrong… … Roberta likes to collect the letters and postcards she finds in second-hand books

$22.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Adventures in Modern Marriage -William Nicholson Fiction Novel Book Aus Stock

Modern MarriageAuthor: William Nicholson Publisher: Quercus Publishing Age Group … But now the children are grown up, and the adults are older, though not always

$26.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Tomorrow -Swift, Graham Fiction Novel Book Aus Stock

In nearby rooms their twin teenage children, Nick and Kate, sleep too. … Graham Swift’s apparently most domestic book is that rare thing in fiction

$20.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
The Golden Child Fiction Novel Novel Book Aus Stock

The Golden ChildWhen online bullying spirals out of control who is to blame? … Two gorgeous children, a handsome husband, destiny under control.

$22.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Twilight Whispers -Barbara Delinsky Fiction Novel Book Aus Stock

WhispersAuthor: Barbara Delinsky Publisher: Little, Brown & Company Age Group … and her daughter, Katia, who grew up with and adores the Warren and Whyte children

$20.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Doppler -Erlend Loe,Don Shaw,Don Shaw Fiction Novel Book Aus Stock

DopplerAuthor: Erlend Loe,Don Shaw,Don Shaw Publisher: Head of Zeus Age Group … Despite the fact that he has a pregnant wife and two children, he decides to

$33.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Before I Was Yours Fiction Novel Novel Book Aus Stock

take your breath away Author: Macgregor, Virginia Publisher: Little, Brown BookGroup Release Date: 01/04/2018 How far would you go for a child who isn’

$32.45FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Behind Closed Doors -Susan R. Sloan Fiction Book Aus Stock

Sloan Publisher: Sphere Age Group: 15+ Release Date: 04/05/2017 A gripping and … damaged man and cannot stop himself taking out his fears on his wife and five children

$32.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
The Family Tabor -Cherise Wolas Fiction Book Aus Stock

The Family TaborAuthor: Cherise Wolas Publisher: The Borough Press Age Group … : 15+ Release Date: 13/06/2019 ’Hypnotic’ Chicago Review of Books

$24.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
The Wrong Girl -Wilson, Laura Fiction Novel Book Aus Stock

The Wrong GirlAuthor: Wilson, Laura Publisher: Quercus Publishing Age Group: … books.

$20.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch
Hard Nor' West -Nieta Rohner Fiction Book Aus Stock

cat and mouse chase through the harsh North West as Trish and her two grown children

$22.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

The Night VisitorAuthor: Atkins, Lucy Publisher: Quercus Publishing Age Group … thriller from the author of the bestselling The Missing One and The Other Child

$23.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

A successful TV presenter, she’s happily married with two wonderful children

$27.35FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

married to him.Since star charts have worked on improving the behaviour of their children

$19.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

The children are taken to safety; a man is caught fleeing the scene.

$29.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

worked for centuries, arrive at her door, intending to take custody of the children

$20.88FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Frazier, C: VarinaAuthor: Charles Frazier Publisher: Sceptre Age Group: 15+ … international bestseller, selling over one million copies and winning the National Book

$29.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

BlindAuthor: Weeks, Cath Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group Release Date: 12 … /01/2017 Sometimes, no matter how much we love our children, it’s hard

$20.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Author: Bingham, Jane Publisher: Hachette Children’s Group Release Date … William Shakespeare, 400 years after his death, with this immersive photographic book

$24.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Every Vow You BreakAuthor: Crouch, Julia Publisher: Headline Book Publishing … Age Group: 0+ Release Date: 02/08/2012 An utterly gripping psychological drama

$22.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Mirror MirrorAuthor: Maguire, Gregory Publisher: Headline Publishing Group Age … Cesare Borgia and his sister, the lovely and vain Lucrezia – decadent children

$20.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

The family turns to Camp Harmony and the wisdom of child behaviour guru Scott … In 2010, she published her first children’s book, Cooking with Henry and

$17.95FREE
Shipping
FAST DispatchFast Dispatch

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.