search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Wine - The Essential Guide to Tasting, History, Culture and More

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Wine - The Essential Guide to Tasting, History, Culture and More

FEELY CARO

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$20.35

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 10 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Marketplace Listings Banner

‘A meal without wine is like a day without sunshine.’ – Jean Anthelme Brillat-Savarin No other beverage has created the excitement and emotion that wine has over its vast history. It fills our mouths with flavour and our hearts with joy. This miscellany, packed with interesting anecdotes, fascinating history and a glut of information on the world of wine, is perfect for any wine fan, from the sommelier to the casual drinker. AUTHOR: Caro Feely worked as a project manager and IT strategy consultant in South Africa and Ireland before trading it all in to pursue her dreams. She now runs a successful organic wine estate with wine school and gite rental business in the Dordogne Valley in France. SELLING POINTS: Will appeal to fans of ‘Save Water, Drink Wine’ ISBN: 9781849532693, which has sold 35,319, and ‘It’s Always Wine O’Clock’ ISBN: 9781849535342, which has sold 8,355. Caro Feely is also the author of ‘Grape Expectations’ ISBN: 9781849532570 and ‘Saving Our Skins’ ISBN: 9781849536097, which have sold a total of 7,309.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.