search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Weeds The Complete Collection Seasons 1-8 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like


Weeds The Complete Collection Seasons 1-8 DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Free Shipping
Seller's List Price
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

All 89 episodes from all eight seasons of the US comedy in which suburban widow Nancy (Mary-Louise Parker) becomes the neighbourhood’s most unlikely marijuana dealer. Season 1 episodes are: ‘You Can’t Miss the Bear’, ‘Free Goat’, ‘Good Sh*t Lollipop’, ‘Fashion of the Christ’, ‘Lude Awakening’, ‘Dead in the Nethers’, ‘Higher Education’, ‘The Punishment Light’, ‘The Punishment Lighter’ and ‘The Godmother’. Season 2 episodes are: ‘Corn Snake’, ‘Cooking With Jesus’, ‘Last Tango in Agrestic’, ‘A.K.A. The Plant’, ‘Mrs Botwin’s Neighborhood’, ‘Crush Girl Love Panic’, ‘Must Find Toes’, ‘MILF Money’, ‘Bash’, ‘Mile Deep and a Foot Wide’, ‘Yeah, Just Like Tomatoes’ and ‘Pittsburgh’. Season 3 episodes are: ‘Doing the Backstroke’, ‘A Pool and His Money’, ‘The Brick Dance’, ‘Sh*t Highway’, ‘Bill Sussman’, ‘Grasshopper’, ‘He Taught Me How to Drive By’, ‘The Two Mrs Scottsons’, ‘Release the Hounds’, ‘Roy Till Called’, ‘Cankles’, ‘The Dark Time’, ‘Risk’, ‘Protection’ and ‘Go’. Season 4 episodes are: ‘Mother Thinks the Birds Are After Her’, ‘Lady’s a Charm’, ‘The Whole Blah Damn Thing’, ‘The Three Coolers’, ‘No Man Is Pudding’, ‘Excellent Treasures’, ‘Yes I Can’, ‘I Am the Table’, ‘Little Boats’, ‘The Love Circle Overlap’, ‘Head Cheese’, ‘Till We Meet Again’ and ‘If You Work for a Living, Then Why Do You Kill Yourself Working?’. Season 5 episodes are: ‘Wonderful Wonderful’, ‘Machetes Up Top’, ‘Su-Su-Sucio’, ‘Super Lucky Happy’, ‘Van Nuys’, ‘A Modest Proposal’, ‘Where the Sidewalk Ends’, ‘A Distinctive Horn’, ‘Suck ‘n’ Spit’, ‘Perro Insano’, ‘Ducks and Tigers’, ‘Glue’ and ‘All About My Mom’. Season 6 episodes are: ‘Thwack’, ‘Felling and Swamping’, ‘A Yippity Sippity’, ‘Bliss’, ‘Boomerang’, ‘A Shoe for a Shoe’, ‘Pinwheels and Whirligigs’, ‘Gentle Puppies’, ‘To Moscow, and Quickly’, ‘Dearborn, Again’, ‘Viking Pride’, ‘Fran Tarkenton’ and ‘Theoretical Love Is Not Dead’. Season 7 episodes are: ‘Bags’, ‘From Trauma Cometh Something’, ‘Game-Played’, ‘A Hole in Her Niqab’, ‘Fingers Only Meat Banquet’, ‘Object Impermanence’, ‘Vehement Vs Vigorous’, ‘Synthetics’, ‘Cats! Cats! Cats!’, ‘System Overhead’, ‘Une Mère que j’aimerais baiser’, ‘Qualitative Spatial Reasoning’ and ‘Do Her/Don’t Do Her’. Season 8 episodes are: ‘Messy’, ‘A Beam of Sunshine’, ‘See Blue and Smell Cheese and Die’, ‘Only Judy Can Judge’, ‘Red in Tooth and Claw’, ‘Allosaurus Crush Castle’, ‘Unfreeze’, ‘Five Miles from Yetzer Hara’, ‘Saplings’, ‘Threshold’, ‘God Willing and the Creek Don’t Rise’, ‘It’s Time: Part 1’ and ‘It’s Time: Part 2’.

Product: Weeds: The Complete Collection – Seasons 1-8 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DPD52337
Studio: Sony
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2014-03-20
Region: Region 2,4,5
Discs: 22 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2014
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): Arabic, Danish, Dutch, English, Greek, Hebrew|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1

Popular Pages

best dvd cabinet

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.