search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Warehouse 13 Season 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Warehouse 13 Season 1 DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

All 12 episodes from the first season of the American sci-fi mystery series in which two secret service agents – Pete Lattimer (Eddie McClintock) and Myka Bering (Joanne Kelly) – are deployed in a top-secret facility where the government has amassed a wealth of mysterious items linked to the supernatural and occult. The duo is assigned the unusual job of investigating rumours of new objects and locating any that have gone missing. Episodes are: ‘Pilot’, ‘Resonance’, ‘Magnetism’, ‘Claudia’, ‘Elements’, ‘Burnout’, ‘Implosion’, ‘Duped’, ‘Regrets’, ‘Breakdown’, ‘Nevermore’ and ‘MacPherson’.

Product: Warehouse 13: Season 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: 8280327
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2011-03-02
Region: Region 4
Duration: 550 minutes
Discs: 4 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2009
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.