search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Violet and the Smugglers

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Violet and the Smugglers

Harriet Whitehorn

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$12.85

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 6 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Marketplace Listings Banner

Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making, in this “Agatha Christie-esque mystery…[that’s] quirky and charming” (The Guardian)-perfect for fans of Chris Riddell and Robin Stevens’s Wells & Wong mysteries.

Uncle Johnny has invited Violet and her friends to spend the summer with him on a sailing adventure around Europe and Violet couldn’t be more excited! But when she suspects that the captain of a boat nearby might be up to no good, Violet needs to put her detective skills into action. Could he be the head of an international smuggling ring?

Beautifully designed and filled with gorgeous two-color illustrations throughout, everyone is bound to fall in love with Violet and the colorful characters that make up her world.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.