search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Truly Tan - Spooked!

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Truly Tan - Spooked!

Jen Storer

 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

Overview


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

Tan is back in another deliciously spooky adventure! Book 3 in the bestselling series that kids describe as ‘seriously hilarious’ and ‘fabulously funny’.

tan and the Chosen Few have another mystery on their hands… the ‘stonies’ (stone animal statues) around Peppercorn Valley have been mysteriously disappearing. But who would steal them? What could the thief want with a stone emu or flamingo? this mystery is truly baffling! It’s a good thing tan has the mind of a Great Detective… A brilliant chapter series for fans of Alice-Miranda, Judy Moody and the Famous Five. Ages: 8-12

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.