search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Truly Tan

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Truly Tan

Jen Storer

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$15.25

+ Delivery
Seller's List Price
$16.99
Leaves warehouse in 3-7 business days
See delivery information

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay

Overview


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

A hilarious series for fans of CLARICE BEAN and RUBY REDFORT.

the funniest series for girls since CLARICE BEAN! Meet tan. She’s funny. She’s lively. She has the mind of a Great Detective … Dear Diary It’s official. Our whole family has moved to the country. the pets are disturbed and restless. My sisters are disturbed and restless – although that’s normal. What is not normal is a cursed fox and a haunted clubhouse. that is definitely unnormal. At least the country people now have an expert in their midst. Someone with a cool head and a sharp eye. Someone who can solve intriguing mysteries and knows how to keep detailed Secret Spy Files. Really, it’s lucky I came along when I did. truly tan Ages:8-12 ABBEY’S BOOKSELLER PICK – “A really delightful story with a sassy, good-hearted character. Highly recommended for ages 8-11.” Lindy

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.