search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Thirteen Reasons Why

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Thirteen Reasons Why

Jay Asher

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$15.35

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 6 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Marketplace Listings Banner

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher – perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars.You can’t stop the future. You can’t rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker – his classmate and first love – who committed suicide.Hannah’s voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he’ll find out why.All through the night, Clay keeps listening – and what he discovers changes his life . . . Forever.Bestselling US author Jay Asher had the idea for his debut young adult novel Thirteen Reasons Why at a museum. Whilst taking an audio tour, he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear – a woman who described everything he was looking at but wasn’t there. You can hear Hannah’s tapes at hannahsreasons.blogspot.com.%%%Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher – perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars.You can’t stop the future. You can’t rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker – his classmate and first love – who committed suicide.Hannah’s voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he’ll find out why.All through the night, Clay keeps listening – and what he discovers changes his life . . . Forever.Bestselling US author Jay Asher had the idea for his debut young adult novel Thirteen Reasons Why at a museum. Whilst taking an audio tour, he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear – a woman who described everything he was looking at but wasn’t there. You can hear Hannah’s tapes at hannahsreasons.blogspot.com.%%%Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. You can’t stop the future. You can’t rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker – his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did – and Clay is one of them. If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list – what he hears will change his life forever.Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.