search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
The Tashi Collection (7 In 1)

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

The Tashi Collection (7 In 1)

Anna Feinberg

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace


+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 8 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.


Marketplace Listings Banner

`Well, it was like this. Come and I’ll tell you about the time I tricked the last dragon of all.’ Jack has an extraordinary new friend. Tashi comes from a place far away and tells the best stories, about how he escaped from a war lord and flew to Australia on a swan. About how he was chased by a giant. This exclusive audio release combines seven Tashi titles into a collection of stories about dancing shoes, ghost monsters in the forest and the forbidden room of Bluebeard. Tashi’s always in trouble, but he always has a cunning plan!

Includes the stories:

Tashi and the Baba Yaga Tashi and the Ghosts and Other Stories Tashi Tashi and the Dancing Shoes Tashi and the Haunted House Tashi Lost in the City Tashi and the Forbidden Room

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.