search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
The Real Housewives of Melbourne Season 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

The Real Housewives of Melbourne Season 1 DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

All 12 episodes from the first season of the Australian documentary series following the lives and lifestyles of a group of wealthy women in Melbourne. The episodes are: ‘First Impressions’, ‘Pick a Side’, ‘New Kids On the Block’, ‘Ice Queens’, ‘Birthday Girl’, ‘Anyone for Tennis?’, ‘Travelling North’, ‘No Show Or Go Show?’, ‘Pooch Party’, ‘Here’s to Happy Endings’, ‘Reunion: Part 1’ and ‘Reunion: Part 2’.

Product: The Real Housewives of Melbourne: Season One [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP55280
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2014-11-06
Region: Region 4
Discs: 3 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2014
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.