search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
The Happiness Project, Tenth Anniversary Edition [Large Print]

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

The Happiness Project, Tenth Anniversary Edition [Large Print]

Gretchen Rubin

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$29.79

+ Delivery
Seller's List Price
$37.25
Leaves warehouse in 3-7 business days
See delivery information

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay

Overview


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

“This book made me happy in the first five pages.” -AJ Jacobs, author of The Year of Living Biblically: One Man’s Humble Quest to Follow the Bible as Literally as Possible

Award-winning author Gretchen Rubin is back with a bang, with The Happiness Project. The author of the bestselling 40 Ways to Look at Winston Churchill has produced a work that is “a cross between the Dalai Lama’s The Art of Happiness and Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love.” (Sonya Lyubomirsky, author of The How of Happiness: A Scientific Approach to Getting the Life You Want) In the vein of Julie and Julia, The Happiness Project describes one person’s year-long attempt to discover what leads to true contentment. Drawing at once on cutting-edge science, classical philosophy, and real-world applicability, Rubin has written an engaging, eminently relatable chronicle of transformation.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.