search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal

Added to Cart

The Disciple

The Disciple

Steven Dunne

Low stock

$13.15

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-3 business days
See delivery information
Add to Wishlist

Qantas Points

Kogan.com has a direct partnership with Qantas
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 11 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

“Will

DI Brook thought the nightmare was over- but the Reaper has left behind a horrifying legacy…A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris.When an accidental drowning is found to be murder, Brook’s past relationship with the victim makes him the prime suspect. A fact made worse when he receives a chilling message urging him to continue the work of the serial killer The Reaper, the deranged vigilante who had previously terrorised the UK.When a copycat murder on a Derby estate surfaces shortly afterwards, Brook is left with no alternative but to reopen the case- and to find a serial killer he knows is already dead.But as Brook delves deeper, he unearths the secrets behind a series of savage murders stretching back to 1975. Terrifyingly, it seems that The Reaper’s influence has inspired a new band of willing disciples…A nail-shredding thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Thomas Harris.

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions. Fulfilled by Booktopia.

Related Categories

Books - BargainsBooks - Bargains > Academia & KnowledgeBooks - Bargains > FictionBooks - Bargains > Kids and TeensBooks - Bargains > Non-FictionBooks - Booktopia Gift Guide > Father's DayBooks - Booktopia Gift Guide > FictionBooks - Booktopia Gift Guide > Games, Toys and PuzzlesBooks - Booktopia Gift Guide > Mother's DayBooks - Booktopia Gift Guide > Non-FictionBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young AdultsBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young Adults > ABC for KidsBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young Adults > BarbieBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young Adults > Children's FictionBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young Adults > Children's Non-FictionChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Dr SeussChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Educational MaterialChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > LEGOChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Peppa PigChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Personal & Social IssuesChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Picture Books & Early LearningChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > PoetryChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Premier's Reading ChallengeChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Reference MaterialChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Stationery & Miscellaneous Items For ChildrenDiariesEconomicsFictionFiction > Action & AdventureFiction > Classic FictionFiction > Contemporary Women's Fiction Fiction > Crime & MysteryFiction > Erotic FictionFiction > Fantasy FictionFiction > Fiction in Translation and Short StoriesFiction > Fiction-Related ItemsFiction > Graphic NovelsFiction > Historical FictionFiction > Modern & Contemporary FictionFiction > Religious & Spiritual FictionFiction > RomanceFiction > Science FictionFiction > Thrillers & SuspenseGreeting Card and Notecard SetsHealth & Personal DevelopmentLifestyleMiscellaneous ItemsMiscellaneous Items > Calendars, Diaries, Journals, Stationery ItemsMiscellaneous Items > Gift Books and Gift IdeasNon-Fiction > Accounting & FinanceNon-Fiction > Animals & NatureNon-Fiction > Antiques & CollectablesNon-Fiction > ArchaeologyNon-Fiction > Arts & EntertainmentNon-Fiction > Biographies & True StoriesNon-Fiction > Business & ManagementNon-Fiction > Comedy & HumourNon-Fiction > Computing & I.T.Non-Fiction > Cooking, Food & DrinkNon-Fiction > Crafts & HandiworkNon-Fiction > DictionariesNon-Fiction > Earth Sciences & EnvironmentNon-Fiction > EconomicsNon-Fiction > EducationNon-Fiction > Engineering & TechnologyNon-Fiction > Family & HealthNon-Fiction > GardeningNon-Fiction > HistoryNon-Fiction > Hobbies, Games & PuzzlesNon-Fiction > Home & House MaintenanceNon-Fiction > Industry & Industrial StudiesNon-Fiction > Language & LinguisticsNon-Fiction > Lantern PublishingNon-Fiction > LawNon-Fiction > Library & Info SciencesNon-Fiction > Lifestyle & FashionNon-Fiction > Literature, Poetry & PlaysNon-Fiction > Local Interest TopicsNon-Fiction > MathematicsNon-Fiction > MedicineNon-Fiction > Mind, Body, SpiritNon-Fiction > PhilosophyNon-Fiction > Politics & GovernmentNon-Fiction > PsychologyNon-Fiction > Reference & EncyclopaediasNon-Fiction > Religion & BeliefsNon-Fiction > ScienceNon-Fiction > Self-Help & Personal DevelopmentNon-Fiction > Social Services & WelfareNon-Fiction > Society & CultureNon-Fiction > Sociology & AnthropologyNon-Fiction > Sports & RecreationNon-Fiction > Teaching English (ELT)Non-Fiction > TransportationNon-Fiction > Travel & HolidaysNon-Fiction > Travel Maps & AtlasesNon-Fiction > Warfare & DefenceSociety & Social SciencesText Books > Higher Education & Vocational TextbooksText Books > Secondary - Top SellersThe Holiday Haven > Boredom BustersUnknown Default Category

BKT-9781847561640

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.