search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal

Added to Cart

The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches - A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 6

The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches - A Flavia de Luce Mystery Book 6

Alan Bradley

Low stock

$18.40

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-3 business days
See delivery information
Add to Wishlist

Qantas Points

Kogan.com has a direct partnership with Qantas
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 16 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

“Will

Even ghosts have secrets… Two deaths, ten years apart, give Flavia de Luce the distraction she needs at a time when her family are more remote and dysfunctional than ever. Especially when a bizarre series of deadly events is casting a long shadow over everyone at Buckshaw.For Flavia, a gruesome crime to solve is only one of the mysteries confronting her, as she begins to unravel the shocking revelations surrounding the mysterious disappearance of her mother. And as she starts putting the clues together, she discovers an extraordinary tale of espionage and betrayal that may also be the key to her own destiny.Praise for the historical Flavia de Luce mysteries: ‘The Flavia de Luce novels are now a cult favourite’ Mail on Sunday ‘A cross between Dodie Smith’s I Capture The Castle and the Addams family…delightfully entertaining’ Guardian Fans of M. C. Beaton’s Agatha Raisin, Frances Brody and Alexander McCall Smith will enjoy the Flavia de Luce mysteries: 1. Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie 2. The Weed That Strings the Hangman’s Bag 3. A Red Herring Without Mustard 4. I Am Half Sick of Shadows 5. Speaking From Among the Bones 6. The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches 7. As Chimney Sweepers Come To Dust 8. Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew’d 9. The Grave’s a Fine and Private Place If you’re looking for a cosy crime series to keep you hooked then look no further than the Flavia de Luce mysteries. * Each Flavia de Luce mystery can be read as a standalone or in series order *

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions. Fulfilled by Booktopia.

Related Categories

Books - BargainsBooks - Bargains > Academia & KnowledgeBooks - Bargains > FictionBooks - Bargains > Kids and TeensBooks - Bargains > Non-FictionBooks - Booktopia Gift Guide > FictionBooks - Booktopia Gift Guide > Games, Toys and PuzzlesBooks - Booktopia Gift Guide > Mother's DayBooks - Booktopia Gift Guide > Non-FictionBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young AdultsBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young Adults > ABC for KidsBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young Adults > BarbieBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young Adults > Children's FictionBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young Adults > Children's Non-FictionBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young Adults > Dr SeussChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Educational MaterialChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > LEGOChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Peppa PigChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Personal & Social IssuesChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Picture Books & Early LearningChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > PoetryChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Premier's Reading ChallengeChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Reference MaterialChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Stationery & Miscellaneous Items For ChildrenDiariesEconomicsFictionFiction > Action & AdventureFiction > Classic FictionFiction > Contemporary Women's Fiction Fiction > Crime & MysteryFiction > Erotic FictionFiction > Fantasy FictionFiction > Fiction in Translation and Short StoriesFiction > Fiction-Related ItemsFiction > Graphic NovelsFiction > Historical FictionFiction > Modern & Contemporary FictionFiction > Religious & Spiritual FictionFiction > RomanceFiction > Science FictionFiction > Thrillers & SuspenseGreeting Card and Notecard SetsHealth & Personal DevelopmentHumanitiesLifestyleMiscellaneous ItemsMiscellaneous Items > Calendars, Diaries, Journals, Stationery ItemsMiscellaneous Items > Gift Books and Gift IdeasNon-Fiction > Accounting & FinanceNon-Fiction > Animals & NatureNon-Fiction > Antiques & CollectablesNon-Fiction > ArchaeologyNon-Fiction > Arts & EntertainmentNon-Fiction > Biographies & True StoriesNon-Fiction > Business & ManagementNon-Fiction > Comedy & HumourNon-Fiction > Computing & I.T.Non-Fiction > Cooking, Food & DrinkNon-Fiction > Crafts & HandiworkNon-Fiction > DictionariesNon-Fiction > Earth Sciences & EnvironmentNon-Fiction > EconomicsNon-Fiction > EducationNon-Fiction > Engineering & TechnologyNon-Fiction > Family & HealthNon-Fiction > GardeningNon-Fiction > HistoryNon-Fiction > Hobbies, Games & PuzzlesNon-Fiction > Home & House MaintenanceNon-Fiction > Industry & Industrial StudiesNon-Fiction > Language & LinguisticsNon-Fiction > Lantern PublishingNon-Fiction > LawNon-Fiction > Library & Info SciencesNon-Fiction > Lifestyle & FashionNon-Fiction > Literature, Poetry & PlaysNon-Fiction > Local Interest TopicsNon-Fiction > MathematicsNon-Fiction > MedicineNon-Fiction > Mind, Body, SpiritNon-Fiction > PhilosophyNon-Fiction > Politics & GovernmentNon-Fiction > PsychologyNon-Fiction > Reference & EncyclopaediasNon-Fiction > Religion & BeliefsNon-Fiction > ScienceNon-Fiction > Self-Help & Personal DevelopmentNon-Fiction > Social Services & WelfareNon-Fiction > Society & CultureNon-Fiction > Sociology & AnthropologyNon-Fiction > Sports & RecreationNon-Fiction > Teaching English (ELT)Non-Fiction > TransportationNon-Fiction > Travel & HolidaysNon-Fiction > Travel Maps & AtlasesNon-Fiction > Warfare & DefenceSociety & Social SciencesText Books > Higher Education & Vocational TextbooksText Books > Secondary - Top SellersThe Holiday Haven > Boredom BustersUnknown Default Category

BKT-9781409118190

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.