search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
The Courtesan's Lover

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

The Courtesan's Lover

Gabrielle Kimm

 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

Overview

Marketplace Product

Francesca Felizzi knows she wields an immense power over men. Her patrons see only a carefree courtesan, and they pay handsomely for the privilege of her time.

Francesca never saw him coming, the man who cracked her heart open and ruined her for the job. But he’s shown her what a gaudy facade she’s built, and she doesn’t know how to tear it down without taking her beloved daughters with her. The wrong move could plunge all of them into the sort of danger she has dreaded ever since her perilous work all those years ago.

An exquisite tale that explores the intricate nature of a mother’s heart, The Courtesan’s Lover draws you close and whispers in your ear. In the tradition of Sarah Dunant and Marina Fiorato, a compelling and vibrant tale from an up-and-coming fresh voice that readers will want to savor.

Praise for the novels of Gabrielle Kimm: “Stunning” “Captivating”“Gets under your skin”

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.