search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
The Borgias Seasons 1-3 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

The Borgias Seasons 1-3 DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 23 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.


Marketplace Listings Banner

The first three seasons of the drama series starring Jeremy Irons as Rodrigo Borgia, the head of the powerful family that dominated Italy in the Renaissance. In the first season, the Borgia family use their influence to gain Rodrigo, the rising power within the family, the position of Pope. As Pope Alexander VI, Rodrigo then sets about using his power to ruthlessly increase the family’s wealth and status, while committing almost every sin imaginable. The episodes are: ‘The Poisoned Chalice’, ‘The Assassin’, ‘The Moor’, ‘Lucrezia’s Wedding’, ‘The Borgias in Love’, ‘The French King’, ‘Death, On a Pale Horse’, ‘The Art of War’ and ‘Nessuno (Nobody)’. In the second season, Rodrigo makes new allies and must defend his papacy with the help of his son, Cesare (François Arnaud), though conflicts within the family add more strain to his already precarious situation. The episodes are: ‘The Borgia Bull’, ‘Paolo’, ‘The Beautiful Deception’, ‘Stray Dogs’, ‘The Choice’, ‘Day of Ashes’, ‘The Siege at Forli’, ‘Truth and Lies’, ‘World of Wonders’ and ‘The Confession’. In the third season, Rodrigo, having survived an assassination attempt, works to maintain his power and influence in the church and his son Cesare struggles to prove his worth to the family. The episodes are: ‘The Face of Death’, ‘The Purge’, ‘Siblings’, ‘The Banquet of Chestnuts’, ‘The Wolf and the Lamb’, ‘Relics’, ‘Lucrezia’s Gambit’, ‘Tears of Blood’, ‘The Gunpowder Plot’ and ‘The Prince’.

Product: The Borgias: Seasons 1-3 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD9469
Studio: Paramount
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2013-11-20
Region: Region 4
Duration: 1427 minutes
Discs: 11 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2013
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.