search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
The Accidental Love Letter - Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you?

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Low Stock

The Accidental Love Letter - Would you open a love letter that wasn't meant for you?

$19.81+ Shipping
Seller's List Price
$22.99

Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days.

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardopenpayZippayAfterpay

Overview


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

The hilarious, uplifting novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne is for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Zoe Folbigg and Marian Keyes.

’A hilarious, heart-warming read’ Daisy Buchanan

Would you open a love letter that wasn’t meant for you?

Bea used to feel confident, outgoing and fun, but she’s not sure where that person went.

Over the last few months, she’s found herself becoming reclusive and withdrawn. And despite living with her two best friends, she’s never felt lonelier. To make things worse, she’s become so dependent on her daily routine, she’s started to slip out of everyone else’s.

But when a mysterious battered envelope covered in stars lands on her doormat, Bea wonders if she could find the courage to open it.

What’s written inside might change everything…

Readers LOVE Olivia Beirne!

’A charming, uplifting read… Delightful’

ROXIE COOPER

’A perfect mix of humour and heart

EMMA COOPER, AUTHOR OF THE SONGS OF US

’An uplifting read that leaves you on a high’

AMAZON READER REVIEW

A proper feel-good, heart-warming, very natural and relatable story

KIM NASH (KIMTHEBOOKWORM)

’I thoroughly enjoyed this book and couldn’t put it down’

AMAZON READER REVIEW

A gorgeous life-affirming read

HAYLEY’S BOOK BLOG

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.