search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Texhnolyze Volumes 1-6 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Texhnolyze Volumes 1-6 DVD Region 4


Low stock


+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 16 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.


All 22 episodes of the Japanese anime series set in a dystopian future in which mankind has retreated to a vast subterranean city called Lukuss, where vicious gangs rule the streets and control the ‘Texhnolyze’ technology that replaces human parts with cybernetics. Episodes comprise: ‘Stranger’, ‘Forfeiture’, ‘Texhnophyle’, ‘Synapse’, ‘Loiter’, ‘Repetition’, ‘Plot’, ‘Crucible’, ‘Wiggle’, ‘Conclusion’, ‘Vagrant’, ‘Precognition’, ‘Vista’, ‘Rejection’, ‘Shapes’, ‘Strain’, ‘Dependence’, ‘Throne’, ‘Heavenward’, ‘Hades’, ‘Encephalopathy’ and ‘Myth’.

Product: Texhnolyze: Volumes 1-6 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP31120
Studio: Universal
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2013-07-25
Region: Region 2,4
Duration: 512 minutes
Discs: 4 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2005
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.