search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
The Rules of Murder: An addictive, fast paced thriller with a nail biting twist (DI Dani Stephens)

Added to Cart

Sold by ShopTheGlobe

More deals you may like

The Rules of Murder: An addictive, fast paced thriller with a nail biting twist (DI Dani Stephens)

Low stock

$16.94

Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 2-3 weeks
Sold by ShopTheGlobe
This item is located outside Australia

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay

Overview


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

This product is shipped via the most economical route and is estimated to be delivered within 2-3 weeks of placing your order.

The case was closed. Now everyone connected is getting killed. Let the games begin…

Henry and Caroline Redfearne’s annual ball is the hottest social event of the year.

But the fun is cut short by the discovery of their son’s body, apparently the victim of a frenzied assault. He was last seen heading off with 17-year-old Sophie Blackwood, and a blood trail seems to show that Sophie has been kidnapped.

DI Dani Stephens, still struggling after an attack by her serial killer brother, is thrown into a desperate search for a murderer who kills and keeps on killing. With Sophie still missing, and no clues in sight, she has nowhere to turn. Nowhere, that is, except her brother…

The next gripping instalment of the DI Stephens series is an unputdownable and twist-filled crime thriller, perfect for readers of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza and LJ Ross.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.