search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
The Cornish Village School - Summer Love (Cornish Village School series)

Added to Cart

Sold by ShopTheGlobe

More deals you may like

The Cornish Village School - Summer Love (Cornish Village School series)

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by ShopTheGlobe
This item is located outside Australia

$20.97

Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 2-3 weeks

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay

Overview


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

This product is shipped via the most economical route and is estimated to be delivered within 2-3 weeks of placing your order.

Pippa Parkin thinks she has it all under control.

For teaching assistant Pippa, life in her home town of Penmenna is reassuringly predictable. Between managing the Easter Egg Hunt and dealing with her annoying but well-meaning family, Pippa thinks she has everything sorted.

That is until gorgeous new substitute teacher Kam Choudhury arrives at Penmenna School and turns everything upside down. Pippa and Kam are instantly drawn to each other, but their priorities and their working relationship make it very hard to be together.

Can they find a way to reconcile their differences and find their Happily-Ever-After?

This spellbinding romance is perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Martin.

Praise for The Cornish Village School – Summer Love

’A very charming story’ Reader Review

’A lovely “will they, won’t they” story about two characters coming from different backgrounds and thrown together in a working environment’ Reader Review

’Fabulous feel good, magical, mystical, joyous, amazing, fabulous book’ Reader Review

’All in all I loved it all and I cannot wait to get more from this series and the amazing characters’ Reader Review

’What a wonderful novel’ Reader Review

’A perfect read simply brilliant and worth far more than five stars highly recommend it to anyone’ Reader Review

’Fantastic read…….. read this book in one sitting’ Reader Review

’I absolutely adored this book!’ Reader Review

’I have been eagerly waiting for this book all year!!’ Reader Review

’Heartwarming, adorable, cute, lovely, so sweet. Can you tell I adored this book! Reader Review

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.