search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Patrol to the Golden Horn (Nicholas Everard Naval Thrillers)

Added to Cart

Sold by ShopTheGlobe

More deals you may like

Patrol to the Golden Horn (Nicholas Everard Naval Thrillers)

$19.01

Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 2-3 weeks.
Sold by ShopTheGlobe
This item is located outside Australia

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay

Overview


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

This product is shipped via the most economical route and is estimated to be delivered within 2-3 weeks of placing your order.

Nicholas Everard is ready to run the gauntlet in his most dangerous mission yet…

The menacing bulk of the German battlecruiser Goeben lurks in the Golden Horn of Constantinople. It is vital that she is destroyed, and the plan is to send an E-class submarine in through the Dardanelles to sink her unawares.

But it has been two years since an Allied submarine passed through the narrow straits successfully, littered as they are with minefields, nets and depth charges dropped by the gunboats endlessly patrolling above.

To send a crew in now would be a death sentence, but sparing the Goeben is unthinkable. Enter Nick Everard.

An unputdownable story of the final days of WWI, perfect for fans of Douglas Reeman and Patrick O’Brian.

Praise for Alexander Fullerton

’The most meticulously researched war novels that I have ever read’ Len Deighton

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.