search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Not the Duke's Darling: Includes a Bonus Novella (Greycourt)

Added to Cart

Sold by ShopTheGlobe

More deals you may like

Not the Duke's Darling: Includes a Bonus Novella (Greycourt)

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by ShopTheGlobe
This item is located outside Australia

$16.97

Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 2-3 weeks

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay

Overview


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

This product is shipped via the most economical route and is estimated to be delivered within 2-3 weeks of placing your order.

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Maiden Lane series comes the first book in a new series that “marries her irresistibly witty writing style with an intrigue-steeped plot,” (Booklist) perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Eloisa James.

Freya de Moray is many things: a member of the secret order of Wise Women, the daughter of disgraced nobility, and a chaperone living under an assumed name. What she is not is forgiving. So when the Duke of Harlowe, the man who destroyed her brother and led to the downfall of her family, appears at the country house party she’s attending, she does what any Wise Woman would do: she starts planning her revenge.

Christopher Renshaw, the Duke of Harlowe, is being blackmailed. Intent on keeping his secrets safe, he agrees to attend a house party where he will put an end to this coercion once and for all. Until he recognizes Freya, masquerading among the party revelers, and realizes his troubles have just begun. Freya knows all about his sins-sins he’d much rather forget. But she’s also fiery, bold, and sensuous-a temptation he can’t resist. When it becomes clear Freya is in grave danger, he’ll risk everything to keep her safe. But first, he will have to earn Freya’s trust…by whatever means necessary.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.