search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Get A Life, Chloe Brown: the perfect fun and feel good romance for 2020

Added to Cart

Sold by ShopTheGlobe

More deals you may like

Get A Life, Chloe Brown: the perfect fun and feel good romance for 2020

 Marketplace - Sold by ShopTheGlobe
This item is located outside Australia

$22.04

Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 3-7 business days
See delivery information

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay

Overview

This product is shipped via the most economical route and is estimated to be delivered within 2-3 weeks of placing your order.


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

’Absolutely charming… a flawless balance of humour, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page’ Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Kiss Quotient

’Funny, sexy and intensely romantic’ Lucy Parker, author of The Austen Playbook

Talia Hibbert delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being ‘boring’ and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbour to help her get a lifeperfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang!

Chloe Brown is a chronically ill computer geek with a goal, a plan and a list. After almost – but not quite – dying, she’s come up with seven directives to help her ‘Get a Life’, and she’s already completed the first: finally moving out of her glamorous family’s mansion. The next items?

– Enjoy a drunken night out.

– Ride a motorcycle.

– Go camping.

– Have meaningless but thoroughly enjoyable sex.

– Travel the world with nothing but hand luggage.

– And… do something bad.

But it’s not easy being bad, even when you’ve written step-by-step guidelines on how to do it correctly. What Chloe needs is a teacher, and she knows just the man for the job.

Redford ‘Red’ Morgan is a handyman with tattoos, a motorcycle and more sex appeal than ten-thousand Hollywood heartthrobs. He’s also an artist who paints at night and hides his work in the light of day, which Chloe knows because she spies on him occasionally. Just the teeniest, tiniest bit.

But when she enlists Red in her mission to rebel, she learns things about him that no spy session could teach her. Like why he clearly resents Chloe’s wealthy background. And why he never shows his art to anyone. And what really lies beneath his rough exterior…

***

Clever, sweet, sexy and brilliant’ Carrie Ann Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

So so so so good’ Andie J. Christopher, USA Today bestselling author of Not the Girl You Marry

A pure exuberant delight. I loved this book… Exactly what a romance should be’ KJ Charles, author of Proper English

[An] awesome book, so full of heart and warmth and feels!’ Charlotte Stein, author of Never Sweeter

A thrilling, life-altering adventure that will keep readers riveted… Best of all, the romance is sizzling hot. This contemporary is a page-turning winner’ Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.