search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Flunked (Fairy Tale Reform School)

Added to Cart

Sold by ShopTheGlobe

More deals you may like

Flunked (Fairy Tale Reform School)

Low stock
$23.37FREE Shipping

Leaves warehouse in 2-3 weeks.
Sold by ShopTheGlobe

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardopenpayZippayAfterpay

Overview


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

This product is shipped via the most economical route and is estimated to be delivered within 2-3 weeks of your order leaving the warehouse.

Would you send a villain to do a hero’s job? An exciting new twisted fairy tale from the award-winning author of the Secrets of My Hollywood Life series. “Charming fairy-tale fun.” -Sarah Mlynowski, author of the New York Times bestselling Whatever After series.Gilly wouldn’t call herself wicked, exactly…but when you have five little brothers and sisters and live in a run-down boot, you have to get creative to make ends meet. Gilly’s a pretty good thief (if she does say so herself).Until she gets caught.Gilly’s sentenced to three months at Fairy Tale Reform School where all of the teachers are former (super-scary) villains like the Big Bad Wolf, the Evil Queen, and Cinderella’s Wicked Stepmother. Harsh. But when she meets fellow students Jax and Kayla, she learns there’s more to this school than its heroic mission. There’s a battle brewing and Gilly has to wonder just how good these bad guys really are?Fans of Ella Enchanted, Shrek and Disney’s Descendants will love exploring the magical, mixed-up world of Fairy Tale Reform School, where the villains are the teachers. Don’t miss book 2 in this hilarious, exciting series: Charmed!“Fairy tale fans will love this clever and lively tale of magic, friendship, and courage. “ —Discovery Girls“Spellbinding and wickedly clever. Gilly is smart, spunky, and a hilarious narrator, and I cannot wait to read about her next adventure!” -Leslie Margolis, author of the Maggie Brooklyn mysteries

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.