search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
SpongeBob Squarepants Sweet and Sour Squidward DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

SpongeBob Squarepants Sweet and Sour Squidward DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 2-3 weeks
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 5 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.


Lovable sea sponge SpongeBob and his friends Patrick, Squidward, Mr Krabs and Sandy return for seven more deep-sea adventures. The episodes are: ‘Sweet and Sour Squid’, ‘Restraining SpongeBob’, ‘The Googly Artiste’, ‘Buried in Time’, ‘Enchanted Tiki Dreams’, ‘Squidward in Clarinetland’ and ‘Barnacle Face’.

Product: SpongeBob Squarepants: Sweet and Sour Squidward [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: AUDVD9420
Studio: Paramount
Certification: G
Release Date: 2013-06-19
Region: Region 4
Discs: 1 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2012
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Interactive Menu

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.