search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal

Added to Cart

Sold by ShopTheGlobe

More deals you may like



Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

This product is shipped via the most economical route and is estimated to be delivered within 2-3 weeks of your order leaving the warehouse.

Performer Notes:

  • Personnel: Vijay Iyer (piano); Oliver Lake (alto saxophone); Andrew Cyrille (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Trio 3; James Farber; Vijay Iyer.
  • Liner Note Author: Amiri Baraka.
  • Recording information: Sear Sound, NYC (08/14/2013/08/15/2013).
  • Photographer: John Rogers .

Producer: Patrik Landolt, Rosmarie A. Meier

Format: CD (1 Disc)

Country: USA

Release Date: 26 August, 2014

Label: Intakt Records

Dimensions: 12.7 × 0.6 × 14 centimeters (0.07 kg)

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.