search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Joy [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Added to Cart

Sold by ShopTheGlobe

More deals you may like

Low Stock

Joy [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

FREE Standard Shipping

Leaves warehouse in 2-3 weeks.
Sold by ShopTheGlobe
This item is located outside Australia

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardopenpayZippayAfterpay


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

This product is shipped via the most economical route and is estimated to be delivered within 2-3 weeks of your order leaving the warehouse.

I Feel Free (Cream)
Joy Romantic Theme (score)
Aguas de Marzo (Edgar Ramirez)
The Sidewinder (Lee Morgan)
I Want to Be Happy (Ella Fitzgerald, Chick Webb and His Orchestra)
In the Bleak Mid-Winter (Thomas Bullard, Choir of King’s College, Cambridge, Benjamin Bayl & Stephen Cleobury)
Notre Pere, Op. 14 (Salzburg Bach Choir/Alois Glassner)
Mama Told Me Not to Come (Edgar Ramirez, Ray de la Paz & The Pedrito Martinez Group)
Something Stupid (Jennifer Lawrence & Edgar Ramirez)
To Love Somebody (Bee Gees)
I Am in Love (score)
Mop Drawing (score)
Racing in the Street (score)
Sleigh Ride (The Ronettes)
Stray Cat Blues (The Rolling Stones)
Texas (score)
Markham (score)
A House With Love In It (Nat King Cole)
I Feel Free (Brittany Howard)
Joy Theme (score)
I Feel Free (Bonus Track) (Brittany Howard)

Performer Notes:

  • Personnel: Ram?n Stagnaro, George Doering, Blake Mills (guitar); Stephanie Bennett , Marcia Dickstein (harp); Joel Pargman, Alyssa Park, John Wittenberg, Marisa Kuney , Songa Lee, Ken Yerke, Nina Evtuhov, Michele Richards, Tamara Hatwan , Mario de Le?n, Sara Parkins, Jenny Takamatsu, Clayton Haslop, Natalie Leggett, Sarah Thornblade, Shalini Vijayan, Josefina Vergara, Susan Chatman (violin); Shawn Mann, Luke Maurer, Matthew Funes , Karie Prescott, Katherine Vincent , Daniel Oguri, Dave Walther , Darrin McCann, Andrew Duckles (viola); Paula Hochhalter, Rudy Stein, Timothy Landauer, Dane Little, Steve Richards , Stefanie Fife (cello); Chris Bleth (flute, oboe, English horn); Sal Lozano, Stephen Kujala (flute); John Yoakum (alto flute, oboe, English horn); Joe Stone (alto flute, oboe); Wayne Bergeron, Serafin Aguilar (trumpet); Paul Klintworth, Joseph Meyer , Dylan Hart (French horn); Steven Holtman, Alan Kaplan (trombone); West Dylan Thordson, Roger Manning , Jon Gilutin, Benmont Tench (piano); Kenneth McGrath, Griffin Goldsmith, M.B. Gordy , Russell Miller , Walter Rodriguez (percussion); Travis Warner (programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Jason LaRocca.
  • Recording information: Capitol Studios; Newman Scoring Stage; Twentieth Century Fox.
  • Arranger: David Campbell .

Format: CD (1 Disc); Stereo

Country: USA

Release Date: 8 January, 2016

Label: ABKCO Records

Dimensions: 12.7 × 14 × 1.3 centimeters (0.05 kg)

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.