search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
In the Company of Strangers

Added to Cart

Sold by ShopTheGlobe

More deals you may like

In the Company of Strangers

$25.41FREE Shipping

Leaves warehouse in 2-3 weeks.
Sold by ShopTheGlobe

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardopenpayZippayAfterpay

Overview


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

This product is shipped via the most economical route and is estimated to be delivered within 2-3 weeks of your order leaving the warehouse.

“A heart-warming tale about forgiveness, hope and second chances” Adelaide Advertiser Ruby and Cat’s friendship was forged on an English dockside over sixty years ago when, both fearful, they boarded a ship bound for Australia. It was a friendship that was supposed to last a lifetime but when news of Cat’s death reaches Ruby back in London, it comes after a painful estrangement. Declan has also drifted away from Cat, but he is forced back to his aunt’s lavender farm, Benson’s Reach, when he learns that he and Ruby are co-beneficiaries. As these two very different people come together in Margaret River they must learn to trust each other and to deal with the staff and guests. Can the legacy of Benson’s Reach triumph over the hurt of the past? Or is Cat’s duty-laden legacy simply too much for Ruby and Declan to keep alive? PRAISE FOR LIZ BYRSKI “Her plots and characters get stronger with each book” The Sydney Morning Herald “Liz Byrski has a guaranteed cheer squad for her novels which champion…women taking charge of their life and growing old creatively” Daily Telegraph Fans of Monica McInerney, Liane Moriarty and Joanna Trollope will love Liz Byrski.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.