search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Secret Lives of Emma - Unmasked, The

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Secret Lives of Emma - Unmasked, The

Natasha Walker

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$15.35

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 7 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Marketplace Listings Banner

The continuing adventures of Emma Benson! The third book in an erotica series that taps into our deepest sexual fantasies… For fans of E L James and Sylvia Day. Emma Benson was unlikely ever to be your average housewife. But she never meant any of this to happen For temptation is all around her, and now her life has hit a crossroads. Can she possibly stay married to David, a man who will never understand her boundless erotic desires? And would he ever forgive her if she told him the truth? With her marriage teetering on the brink of ruin, she has two options fight or flight. Choosing the latter, at least for the time being, she trades Sydney for the burning heat of the Italian coast. But then a handsome, exotic stranger enters the scene and Emma must make her decision. Fast.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.