search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Satisfaction The complete First Season 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Satisfaction The complete First Season 1 DVD Region 4


 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

All ten episodes from the first season of the US drama. After discovering his wife Grace (Stéphanie Szostak) cheating on him with an escort, Matt Passmore (Neil Truman), dissatisfied with his life, decides to embark upon a radical career change and become an escort himself, unbeknownst to his wife. The episodes are: ‘Pilot’, ‘Through Admission’, ‘Through Competition’, ‘Through Self-Discovery’, ‘Through Partnership’, ‘Through Exposure’, ‘Through Terms and Conditions’, ‘Through Security’, ‘Through Revelation’ and ‘Through Resolution’.

Product: Satisfaction: The complete first season [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP62667
Studio: Universal
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2015-10-01
Region: Region 4
Discs: 2 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2014
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital

Popular Pages

the book of henry

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.