search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Real Pigeons Nest Hard - Real Pigeons #3

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Real Pigeons Nest Hard - Real Pigeons #3

Andrew McDonald

 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

Overview

Marketplace Product

Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It’s because they’re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!

In this hot new series for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man, the crime-fighting birds known as the REAL PIGEONS have some mega mysteries to solve. Someone has been stealing from a vulture. A beastly child is lost in the park. And Homey’s long-lost family have been bird-napped!

But how can you fight crime when you don’t have the perfect nest??

No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. Crime-fighting has never been so COO!

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.