search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Psych The Complete Series DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Psych The Complete Series DVD Region 4


Our Lowest Price


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 33 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.


All eight seasons of the American comedy series following the misadventures of fake psychic Shawn Spencer (James Roday) and his cynical friend, Gus (Dulé Hill). Season 1 episodes are: ‘Pilot’, ‘Spellingg Bee’, ‘Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Piece’, ‘Woman Seeking Dead Husband: Smokers Okay, No Pets’, ’9 Lives’, ‘Weekend Warriors’, ‘Who Ya Gonna Call?’, ‘Shawn Vs the Red Phantom’, ‘Forget Me Not’, ‘From the Earth to the Starbucks’, ‘He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not, He Loves Me, Oops He’s Dead!’, ‘Cloudy… With a Chance of Murder’, ‘Game, Set… Muuurder?’, ‘Poker? I Barely Know Her’ and ‘Scary Sherry: Bianca’s Toast’. Season 2 episodes are: ‘American Duos’, ’65 Million Years Off’, ‘Psy Vs Psy’, ‘Zero to Murder in Sixty Seconds’, ‘And Down the Stretch Comes Murder’, ‘Meat Is Murder, But Murder Is Also Murder’, ‘If You’re So Smart, Then Why Are You Dead?’, ‘Rob-a-Bye Baby’, ‘Bounty Hunters!’, ‘Gus’s Dad May Have Killed an Old Guy’, ‘There’s Something About Mira’, ‘The Old and the Restless’, ‘Lights, Camera… Homicidio’, ‘Dis-Lodged’, ‘Black and Tan: A Crime of Fashion’ and ‘Shawn (and Gus) of the Dead’. Season 3 episodes are: ‘Ghosts’, ‘Murder’… Anyone’… Anyone’… Bueller?’, ‘Daredevils!’, ‘The Greatest Adventure in the History of Basic Cable’, ‘Disco Didn’t Die. It Was Murdered!’, ‘There Might Be Blood’, ‘Talk Derby to Me’, ‘Gus Walks Into a Bank’, ‘Christmas Joy’, ‘Six Feet Under the Sea’, ‘Lassie Did a Bad, Bad Thing’, ‘Earth, Wind and… Wait for It’, ‘Any Given Friday Night at 10pm, 9pm Central’, ‘Truer Lies’, ‘Tuesday the 17th’ and ‘An Evening With Mr. Yang’. Season 4 episodes are: ‘Extradition: British Columbia’, ‘He Dead’, ‘High Noon-ish’, ‘The Devil’s in the Details… and the Upstairs Bedroom’, ‘Shawn Gets the Yips’, ‘Bollywood Homicide’, ‘High Top Fade-Out’, ‘Let’s Get Hairy’, ‘Shawn Takes a Shot in the Dark’, ‘You Can’t Handle This Episode’, ‘Thrill Seekers and Hell-Raisers’, ‘A Very Juliet Episode’, ‘Death Is in the Air’, ‘Think Tank’, ‘The Head, the Tail, the Whole Damn Episode’ and ‘Mr. Yin Presents…’. Season 5 episodes are: ‘Romeo and Juliet and Juliet’, ‘Feet Don’t Kill Me Now’, ‘Not Even Close… Encounters’, ‘Chivalry Is Not Dead… But Someone Is’, ‘Shawn and Gus in Drag (Racing)’, ‘Viagra Falls’, ‘Ferry Tale’, ‘Shawn 2.0’, ‘One, Maybe Two, Ways Out’, ‘Extradition II: The Actual Extradition Part’, ‘In Plain Fright’, ‘Dual Spires’, ‘We’d Like to Thank the Academy’, ‘The Polarising Express’, ‘Dead Bear Walking’ and ‘Yang 3 in 2D’. Season 6 episodes are: ‘Shawn Rescues Darth Vader’, ‘Last Night Gus’, ‘This Episode Sucks’, ‘The Amazing Psych-Man & Tap Man, Issue #2’, ‘Dead Man’s Curve Ball’, ‘Shawn, Interrupted’, ‘In for a Penny…’, ‘The Tao of Gus’, ‘Neil Simon’s Lover’s Retreat’, ‘Indiana Shawn and the Temple of the Kinda Crappy, Rusty Old Dagger’, ‘Heeeeere’s Lassie’, ‘Shawn and the Real Girl’, ‘Let’s Doo-Wop It Again’, ‘Autopsy Turvy’, ‘True Grits’ and ‘Santabarbaratown’. Season 7 episodes are: ‘Santabarbaratown 2’, ‘Juliet Takes a Luvvah’, ‘Lassie Jerky’, ‘No Country for Two Old Men’, ’100 Clues’, ‘Cirque Du Soul’, ‘Deez Nups’, ‘Right Turn Or Left for Dead’, ‘Juliet Wears the Pantsuit’, ‘Santa Barbarian Candidate’, ‘Office Space’, ‘Dead Air’, ‘Nip and Suck It!’, ‘No Trout About It’ and ‘Psych: The Musical’. Season 8 episodes are: ‘Lock, Stock, Some Smoking Barrels and Burton Guster’s Goblet of Fire’, ‘S.E.I.Z.E. the Day’, ‘Remake A.K.A. Cloudy… With a Chance of Improvement’, ‘Someone’s Got a Woody’, ‘Cog Blocked’, ’1967: A Psych Odyssey’, ‘Shawn and Gus Truck Things Up’, ‘A Touch of Sweevil’, ‘A Nightmare On State Street’ and ‘The Break-Up’.

Product: Psych: The Complete Series [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP67540
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2016-02-18
Region: Region 4
Discs: 31 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2014
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.