search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Nexus

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Nexus

Sasha Alsberg

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$15.95

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 7 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Marketplace Product

’A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure!’ Sarah J. Maas, bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass.

From the #1 New York Times bestselling authors of Zenith comes the dazzling finale to the Androma Saga, where stunning betrayals and devastating secrets expose an embattled galaxy to the ultimate nightmare.

The galaxy is in peril. Only one girl can save us all.

Her ship is gone, her crew is captured and notorious mercenary Andi Racella is suddenly a fugitive. The bloodthirsty Queen Nor now rules the galaxy and she’ll stop at nothing to destroy Andi.

Andi will risk anything to stop Nor and save her crew. So when Andi finds herself stranded with unlikely ally Dex, she seeks out the one person fighting back and uncovers the devastating reality behind Nor’s takeover.

Only by saving their mortal enemy can Andi make one last desperate strike to save the galaxy, unaware that a centuries-old secret may demand the most wrenching sacrifice of all.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas.

Praise for Zenith:

’This book is epic beyond measure. I need the next one like I need air.’ Rachael A, Amazon Reviewer

’I was torn between wanting to read as fast as my eyes could manage and wanting to savour spending time with the characters I grew to love.’ Amazon Reviewer

’I thought this book was absolutely fantastic and had a great cast of characters.’ Holly Moore, Amazon Reviewer

’Zenith is an outstanding read and one of my new favourites. Read it. You will not be disappointed.’ Charlotte Burns, Amazon Reviewer

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.