search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
NCIS Los Angeles Seasons 6-10 Box Set DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

NCIS Los Angeles Seasons 6-10 Box Set DVD Region 4



+ Delivery
Seller's List Price $144.92
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 50 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.


Marketplace Listings Banner

Every episode from the sixth to the tenth seasons of the spin-off crime drama starring Chris O’Donnell and LL Cool J. Set in the Office of Special Projects, a crack team of government agents operating outside the military chain of command, the series follows the team as they assume false identities and utilise the most advanced technology to investigate international crimes from murder and espionage to terrorism and stolen submarines. Season 6 episodes are: ‘Deep Trouble: Part Two’, ‘Inelegant Heart’, ‘Praesidium’, ‘The 3rd Choir’, ‘Black Budget’, ‘SEAL Hunter’, ‘Leipei’, ‘The Grey Man’, ‘Traitor’, ‘Reign Fall’, ‘Humbug’, ‘Spiral’, ‘In the Line of Duty’, ‘Black Wind’, ‘Forest for the Trees’, ‘Expiration Date’, ‘Savoir Faire’, ‘Fighting Shadows’, ‘Blaze of Glory’, ‘Rage’, ‘Beacon’, ‘Field of Fire’, ‘Kolcheck, A.’ and ‘Chernoff, K.’. Season 7 episodes are: ‘Active Measures’, ‘Citadel’, ‘Driving Miss Diaz’, ‘Command and Control’, ‘Blame It On Rio’, ‘Unspoken’, ‘An Unlocked Mind’, ‘The Long Goodbye’, ‘Defectors’, ‘Internal Affairs’, ‘Cancel Christmas’, ‘Core Values’, ‘Angels and Daemons’, ‘Come Back’, ‘Matryoshka’, ‘Matryoshka, Part 2’, ‘Revenge Deferred’, ‘Exchange Rate’, ‘The Seventh Child’, ‘Seoul Man’, ‘Head of the Snake’, ‘Granger, O.’, ‘Where There’s Smoke…’ and ‘Talion’. Season 8 episodes are: ‘High-Value Target’, ‘Belly of the Beast’, ‘The Queen’s Gambit’, ‘Black Market’, ‘Ghost Gun’, ‘Home Is Where the Heart Is’, ‘Crazy Train’, ‘Parallel Resistors’, ‘Glasnost’, ‘Sirens’, ‘Tidings We Bring’, ‘Kulinda’, ‘Hot Water’, ‘Under Siege’, ‘Payback’, ‘Old Tricks’, ‘Queen Pin’, ‘Getaway’, ‘767’, ‘From Havana With Love’, ‘Battle Scars’, ‘Golden Days’, ‘Uncaged’ and ‘Unleashed’. Season 9 episodes are: ‘Party Crashers’, ‘Se Murio El Payaso’, ‘Assets’, ‘Plain Sight’, ‘Mountebank’, ‘Can I Get a Witness?’, ‘The Silo’, ‘This Is What We Do’, ‘Fool Me Twice’, ‘Forasteira’, ‘All Is Bright’, ‘Under Pressure’, ‘Các Tù Nhân’, ‘Goodbye, Vietnam’, ‘Liabilities’, ‘Warrior of Peace’, ‘The Monster’, ‘Vendetta’, ‘Outside the Lines’, ‘Reentry’, ‘Where Everybody Knows Your Name’, ‘Venganza’, ‘A Line in the Sand’ and ‘Ninguna Salida’. Season 10 episodes are: ‘To Live and Die in Mexico’, ‘Superhuman’, ‘The Prince’, ‘Hit List’, ‘Pro Se’, ‘Asesinos’, ‘One of Us’, ‘The Patton Project’, ‘A Diamond in the Rough’, ‘Heist’, ‘Joyride’, ‘The Sound of Silence’, ‘Better Angels’, ‘Smokescreen’, ‘Smokescreen Part II’, ‘Into the Breach’, ‘Till Death Do Us Part’, ‘Born to Run’, ‘Searching’, ‘Choke Point’, ‘The One That Got Away’, ‘No More Secrets’, ‘The Guardian’ and ‘Flase Flag’.

Product: NCIS Los Angeles: Seasons 6-10 (Box Set) [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP98103
Studio: Paramount
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2019-08-28
Region: Region 4
Discs: 30 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2019
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Interactive Menu
Extras: Bonus Footage|Commentary: Cast audio commentaries|Deleted Scenes

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.