search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Mr Mercedes Season 1 Box Set DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like


Mr Mercedes Season 1 Box Set DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 12 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.


Marketplace Listings Banner

All ten episodes from the first season of the American crime drama starring Brendan Gleeson. While former detective Bill Hodges (Gleeson) tries to enjoy his retirement, he is plagued by the memory of an unsolved case where a mystery man drove a stolen car through a crowd, killing 16 people. When the killer returns with a new target, Gleeson’s intrigue is piqued as the two begin a game of cat and mouse. The episodes are: ‘Pilot’, ‘On Your Mark’, ‘Cloudy, With a Chance of Mayhem’, ‘Gods Who Fall’, ‘The Suicide Hour’, ‘People in the Rain’, ‘Willow Lake’, ‘From the Ashes’, ‘Ice Cream, You Scream, We All Scream’ and ‘Jibber-Jibber Chicken Dinner’.

Product: Mr. Mercedes: Season 1 (Box Set) [DVD]
Based on: The Bill Hodges character created by Stephen King
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP90215
Studio: Sony
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2018-11-14
Region: Region 4
Duration: 526 minutes
Discs: 3 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2017
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Hard of Hearing Subtitles: English|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|5.1 DTS-HD Master Audio

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.