search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Marrying Winterborne

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Marrying Winterborne

Lisa Kleypas

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$16.80

+ Delivery
Seller's List Price
$19.99
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 8 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Marketplace Product

WINNER OF THE ROMANTIC TIMES BOOK OF THE YEAR AWARD

’It is no secret that the RT editors are smitten with Lisa Kleypas’s Ravenel family’ RT Book Reviews

A ruthless tycoon

Savage ambition has brought common-born Rhys Winterborne vast wealth and success. In business and beyond, Rhys gets exactly what he wants. And from the moment he meets the shy, aristocratic Lady Helen Ravenel, he is determined to possess her. If he must take her virtue to ensure she marries him, so much the better . . .

A sheltered beauty

Helen has had little contact with the glittering, cynical world of London society. Yet Rhys’s determined seduction awakens an intense mutual passion. Helen’s gentle upbringing belies a stubborn conviction that only she can tame her unruly husband. As Rhys’s enemies conspire against them, Helen must trust him with her darkest secret. The risks are unthinkable . . . the reward, a lifetime of incomparable bliss. And it all begins with . . .

Marrying Mr. Winterborne

This is the second novel in the Regency romance Ravenels series by New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas – perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean and Eloisa James

The Ravenels series:

Cold-Hearted Rake

Marrying Winterborne

Devil in Spring

Hello Stranger

Praise for Lisa Kleypas:

Intricately and elegantly crafted, intensely romantic . . . A gratifying series starter from a not-to-be-missed romance author’ Kirkus Reviews

’Kleypas is an amazing writer. In my opinion, she might be the most technically skilled historical romance author out thereSmart Bitches, Trashy Books

’Insightful characterisation, an abundance of super-charged sexual chemistry, a dash of dry humour, and a to-die-for hero, all of which will have the author’s legions of fans giddy with delight at her triumphant return to historical romance’ Booklist

’[An] addictive, rewarding story . . This delightful, compelling story is the first in Kleypas’s new Victorian series about the Ravenel family’ Library Journal

’Readers are introduced to the unforgettable characters and their original personalities through a delightful storyline peppered with sharp repartee and steamy sensualityRT Book Reviews (top pick)

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.