search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Love Letters of Abelard and Lily

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Love Letters of Abelard and Lily

Laura Creedle

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$16.80

+ Delivery
Seller's List Price
$19.99
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 8 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Marketplace Product

A YA debut called “rich and thoughtful” by Booklist, The Love Letters of Abelard and Lily follows the budding romance of two unbelievably lovable neurodivergent teens. This funny, heartwarming story about human connection from a truly exciting talent is perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park and Marcelo in the Real World. When Lily Michaels-Ryan ditches her ADHD meds and lands in detention with Abelard, she’s intrigued he seems thirty seconds behind, while she feels thirty seconds ahead. It doesn’t hurt that he’s brilliant and beautiful. When Abelard posts a quote from The Letters of Abelard and Heloise online, their mutual affinity for ancient love letters connects them. The two fall for each other. Hard. But is it enough to bridge their differences in person? This hilarious, heartbreaking story of human connection between two neurodivergent teens creates characters that will stay with you long after you finish reading. AGES: 12 plus AUTHOR: Laura Creedle lives in Austin, TX, and writes about her experiences as an ADHD writer on her website. The Love Letters of Abelard and Lily is her debut novel.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.