search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Lockdown

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Lockdown

Peter Jay Black

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$13.35

+ Delivery
Seller's List Price
$19.95
Leaves warehouse in 3-7 business days
See delivery information

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay

Overview


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

The Urban Outlaws have been betrayed – and defeated. Or so Hector thought when he stole the world’s most advanced computer virus. But Hector will need to try much harder than just crossing the Atlantic if he wants to outsmart Jack and his team …

With the help of a shadowy figure known as The Shepherd, the Urban Outlaws risk everything and head to the States. They plan to take Hector down and stop him from using the virus as the ultimate hacking tool – the world’s secrets, and their own, are in his fingertips and if they don’t act fast, our lives will be changed forever.

The stakes are higher than ever in the third book of this high-octane adventure series for fans of Robert Muchamore, Anthony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow. urbanoutlawsbunker.com

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.