search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
LEGO Ninjago Season 6 Volume 1 & 2 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

LEGO Ninjago Season 6 Volume 1 & 2 DVD Region 4



Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 2-3 weeks
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 7 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.


Another ten episodes from the children’s animation based on the line of toys by Lego. Set in the fictional world of Ninjago, the series follows a group of young Ninja who, under the tutelage of Sensei Wu (voice of Paul Dobson), are Spinjitzu martial artists in training, learning to wield their special Golden Weapons and use their unique elemental powers to protect the land from evil forces. The episodes are: ‘The Hands of Time’, ‘The Hatching’, ‘A Time of Traitors’, ‘Scavengers’, ‘A Line in the Sand’, ‘The Attack’, ‘Secrets Discovered’, ‘Pause and Effect’, ‘Out of the Fire and Into the Boiling Sea’ and ‘Lost in Time’.

Product: LEGO Ninjago: Season 6 – Volume 1 & 2 [DVD]
Based on: The line of toys by Lego
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DPD87118
Studio: Universal
Certification: PG
Release Date: 2018-03-28
Region: Region 4
Duration: 220 minutes
Discs: 1 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2017
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Interactive Menu

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.