search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
LEGO Bionicle The Journey to One Season 1 Volume 2 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

LEGO Bionicle The Journey to One Season 1 Volume 2 DVD Region 4


Low stock


+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 6 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.


Marketplace Listings Banner

Second collection of episodes from the first season of the children’s animated miniseries based on the line of toys manufactured by Lego. The show follows six Toa warriors as they try to defend their home island of Okoto from the attacks of the evil Makuta (voice of William Jordan) and his army. The episodes are: ‘Destroyer’s Game’ and ‘The Dark Portal’.

Product: LEGO Bionicle: The Journey to One: Season 1 – Volume 2 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP69162
Studio: Universal
Certification: PG
Release Date: 2016-09-22
Region: Region 4
Discs: 1 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2016
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.