search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Law and Order Special Victims Unit Season 19 Box Set DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Law and Order Special Victims Unit Season 19 Box Set DVD Region 4


Our Lowest Price


Free Shipping
Seller's List Price $29.95
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 8 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.


Marketplace Product

All 24 episodes from the 19th season of the American crime drama in which the detectives of the Special Victims Unit investigate s**ual crimes in New York. The episodes are: ‘Gone Fishin’‘, ‘Mood’, ‘Contrapasso’, ‘No Good Reason’, ‘Complicated’, ‘Unintended Consequences’, ‘Something Happened’, ‘Intent’, ‘Gone Baby Gone’, ‘Pathological’, ‘Flight Risk’, ‘Info Wars’, ‘The Undiscovered Country’, ‘Chasing Demons’, ‘In Loco Parentis’, ‘Dare’, ‘Send in the Clowns’, ‘Service’, ‘Sunk Cost Fallacy’, ‘The Book of Esther’, ‘Guardian’, ‘Mama’, ‘Remember Me’ and ‘Remember Me Too’.

Product: Law and Order – Special Victims Unit: Season 19 (Box Set) [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP90088
Studio: Universal
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2018-09-26
Region: Region 2,4
Duration: 981 minutes
Discs: 4 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2018
Colour: Colour
Extras: Language(s): English|Hard of Hearing Subtitles: English|Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital 5.1

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.