search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Law and Order Special Victims Unit Season 13 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Law and Order Special Victims Unit Season 13 DVD Region 4


Low stock


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

All 23 episodes from the 13th season of the American crime drama series in which the detectives of the Special Victims Unit investigate the s**ually orientated crimes of New York. The episodes are: ‘Scorched Earth’, ‘Personal Fouls’, ‘Blood Brothers’, ‘Double Strands’, ‘Missing Pieces’, ‘True Believers’, ‘Russian Brides’, ‘Educated Guess’, ‘Lost Traveller’, ‘Spiraling Down’, ‘Theatre Tricks’, ‘Official Story’, ‘Father’s Shadow’, ‘Home Invasions’, ‘Hunting Ground’, ‘Child’s Welfare’, ‘Justice Denied’, ‘Valentine’s Day’, ‘Street Revenge’, ‘Father Dearest’, ‘Learning Curve’, ‘Strange Beauty’ and ‘Rhodium Nights’.

Product: Law and Order – Special Victims Unit: Season 13 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP27084
Studio: Universal
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2012-11-28
Region: Region 4
Duration: 958 minutes
Discs: 6 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2012
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Screen ratio 1:1.78|Dolby Digital

Popular Pages

the book of henry

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.