search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Law and Order Special Victims Unit Season 1 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Law and Order Special Victims Unit Season 1 DVD Region 4


Low stock


Free Shipping
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days.
Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

Finance available

Kogan Credit CardZippayAfterpay


Marketplace Products - Kogan Guarantee

All 22 episodes from season 1 of the US drama series. The detectives of the Special Victims Unit investigate the s**ually oriented crimes of New York, including the murder and dismemberment of a cab driver, the beating of a teen model dumped in front of a hospital, and hunt for a rapist involved in three assaults that occurred five years earlier. Episodes are: ‘Payback’, ‘A Single Life’, ‘Or Just Look Like One’, ‘Hysteria’, ‘Wanderlust’, ‘Sophomore Jinx’, ‘Uncivilized’, ‘Stalked’, ‘Stocks & Bondage’, ‘Bad Blood’, ‘Russian Love Poem’, ‘Disrobed’, ‘Limitations’, ‘Entitled’, ‘The Third Guy’, ‘Misleader’, ‘Chat Room’, ‘Contact’, ‘Remorse’, ‘Nocturne’ and ‘Slaves’.

Product: Law and Order – Special Victims Unit: Season 1 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: 8245894A
Studio: Universal
Certification: MA15+
Release Date: 2007-11-07
Region: Region 4
Duration: 918 minutes
Discs: 6 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2000
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu
Extras: Featurette: Law & Order Special Victims Unit: The Beginning|Featurette: Dann Florek-Squad Room Walk-Through

Popular Pages

the book of henry

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Sign In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.