search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Khloé & Lamar Season 2 DVD Region 4

Added to Cart

Sold by Sony Universal Pictures

More deals you may like

Khloé & Lamar Season 2 DVD Region 4


Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Sony Universal Pictures


Free Shipping
Seller's List Price $19.95
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 5 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.


Marketplace Product

All 12 episodes from the second season of the American TV reality show centred around the day-to-day lives of celebrity couple Khloé Kardashian and Lamar Odom. The episodes are: ‘A Fine Bromance’, ‘Rock-a-Bye Lam Lam’, ‘Cuffed’, ‘No Turkey for Khloé?’, ‘PTSD’, ‘The Trade’, ‘Alone Star State of Mind’, ‘Under Pressure’, ‘Lamar Vs Lakers’, ‘Family Reunion’, ‘Compulsive Behavior’ and ‘The Truth Will Set You Free’.

Product: Khloé & Lamar: Season 2 [DVD]
Format: DVD
Catalogue No: DP28335
Studio: Universal
Certification: M
Release Date: 2012-11-07
Region: Region 4
Duration: 368 minutes
Discs: 2 disc(s)
Produced (year): 2012
Colour: Colour
Extras: Interactive Menu|Dolby Digital 5.1

Create your free account

Create your free account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.