search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal

Added to Cart

Keeping Mum

Keeping Mum

Kate Lawson

$12.50

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-3 business days
See delivery information
Add to Wishlist

Qantas Points

Kogan.com has a direct partnership with Qantas
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 11 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

“Will

Can YOU keep a secret? Find out in this riotous romantic comedy about secrets and lies, mothers and daughters and growing older but certainly no wiser…When Cass Palmer’s mother announces she needs to move in with her – along with her sexy toyboy Rocco – forty-something Cass is horrified. The last time they lived together Cass was a tearaway teen, but now the tables have turned and mother Nita is the one behaving badly. Soon, Cass finds herself despairing of her mother’s wild nights out, re-organisation of the entire household – from de-cluttering the cupboards to restocking the fridge – and worst of all, the sounds of her energetic love life!It’s the last thing Cass needs after the return of old school chum and drama queen extraordinaire Fiona. Stretching their friendship to the limit, Fiona asks Cass to spy on her boyfriend Andy, whom she suspects of having an affair. With the subterfuge, living with her uninhibited mother and fending off her own unwanted admirers, Cass has just about reached her limit…A much-needed break in Cyprus should spell welcome relief. But with Nita left home alone, the truth about Andy’s secret liaisons emerging and Fiona deciding if you can’t beat them then join them, it’s when the real fun and games begin…A riotously funny read about swapping roles and keeping secrets, for fans of Linda Kelsey and Jane Fallon.

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions. Fulfilled by Booktopia.

Related Categories

Books - BargainsBooks - Bargains > Academia & KnowledgeBooks - Bargains > FictionBooks - Bargains > Kids and TeensBooks - Bargains > Non-FictionBooks - Booktopia Gift Guide > Father's DayBooks - Booktopia Gift Guide > FictionBooks - Booktopia Gift Guide > Games, Toys and PuzzlesBooks - Booktopia Gift Guide > Mother's DayBooks - Booktopia Gift Guide > Non-FictionBooks - Booktopia's Favourites > Babies and ToddlersBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young AdultsBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young Adults > ABC for KidsBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young Adults > BarbieBooks - Children & Teenagers / Young Adults > Children's FictionChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Children's Non-FictionChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Dr SeussChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Educational MaterialChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > LEGOChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > My Little PonyChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Peppa PigChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Personal & Social IssuesChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Picture Books & Early LearningChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > PoetryChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Premier's Reading ChallengeChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Reference MaterialChildren & Teenagers / Young Adults > Stationery & Miscellaneous Items For ChildrenEconomicsFictionFiction > Action & AdventureFiction > Classic FictionFiction > Contemporary Women's Fiction Fiction > Crime & MysteryFiction > Erotic FictionFiction > Fantasy FictionFiction > Fiction in Translation and Short StoriesFiction > Fiction-Related ItemsFiction > Graphic NovelsFiction > Historical FictionFiction > Modern & Contemporary FictionFiction > Religious & Spiritual FictionFiction > RomanceFiction > Science FictionFiction > Thrillers & SuspenseGreeting Card and Notecard SetsHealth & Personal DevelopmentHumanitiesLifestyleMiscellaneous ItemsMiscellaneous Items > Calendars, Diaries, Journals, Stationery ItemsMiscellaneous Items > Gift Books and Gift IdeasNon-Fiction > Accounting & FinanceNon-Fiction > Animals & NatureNon-Fiction > Antiques & CollectablesNon-Fiction > ArchaeologyNon-Fiction > Arts & EntertainmentNon-Fiction > Biographies & True StoriesNon-Fiction > Business & ManagementNon-Fiction > Comedy & HumourNon-Fiction > Computing & I.T.Non-Fiction > Cooking, Food & DrinkNon-Fiction > Crafts & HandiworkNon-Fiction > DictionariesNon-Fiction > Earth Sciences & EnvironmentNon-Fiction > EconomicsNon-Fiction > EducationNon-Fiction > Engineering & TechnologyNon-Fiction > Family & HealthNon-Fiction > GardeningNon-Fiction > HistoryNon-Fiction > Hobbies, Games & PuzzlesNon-Fiction > Home & House MaintenanceNon-Fiction > Industry & Industrial StudiesNon-Fiction > Language & LinguisticsNon-Fiction > Lantern PublishingNon-Fiction > LawNon-Fiction > Library & Info SciencesNon-Fiction > Lifestyle & FashionNon-Fiction > Literature, Poetry & PlaysNon-Fiction > Local Interest TopicsNon-Fiction > MathematicsNon-Fiction > MedicineNon-Fiction > Mind, Body, SpiritNon-Fiction > PhilosophyNon-Fiction > Politics & GovernmentNon-Fiction > PsychologyNon-Fiction > Reference & EncyclopaediasNon-Fiction > Religion & BeliefsNon-Fiction > ScienceNon-Fiction > Self-Help & Personal DevelopmentNon-Fiction > Social Services & WelfareNon-Fiction > Society & CultureNon-Fiction > Sociology & AnthropologyNon-Fiction > Sports & RecreationNon-Fiction > Teaching English (ELT)Non-Fiction > TransportationNon-Fiction > Travel & HolidaysNon-Fiction > Travel Maps & AtlasesNon-Fiction > Warfare & DefenceSociety & Social SciencesText Books > Higher Education & Vocational TextbooksText Books > Secondary - Top SellersThe Holiday Haven > Boredom BustersUnknown Default Category

BKT-9781847560537

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.