search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Keep You Safe

Added to Cart

More deals you may like

Keep You Safe

Melissa Hill

Low stock

$23.80

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

Kogan.com has a direct partnership with Qantas
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 10 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

“Christmas

Free Shipping on Almost EVERYTHING*!

`If you like Jodi Picoult try Melissa Hill’Woman and Home

`I was completely gripped.’-Sarah Morgan

`Brimming with powerful issues’-Evening Post

`This emotive story will touch your heart’-My Weekly

Good mother or bad … who decides?

Widowed nurse Kate and mum of two Madeleine couldn’t be more different in their approaches to parenting.

Kate knows her husband’s death has made her more protective of her daughter, but she’s not going to apologise for it.

Madeleine feels there’s no such thing as a perfect mother and while her parenting style may be controversial it works for her children and that’s all that matters.

But when Madeleine makes a fateful decision that upends her own family, and has devastating consequences for Kate, suddenly the world is lining up to vilify her and she must defend every parental choice she’s ever made…

Why is she accused of being a terrible mother when all she did was try to keep her children safe?

Praise for Keep You Safe:

`I was completely gripped. Every parent will recognize the issues raised in this book.’
SARAH MORGAN

`Emotional and cleverly crafted with well-drawn characters.’
- THE PEOPLE

`Another great read from the best-selling Irish author.’
- HELLO MAGAZINE

`Guaranteed to kick-start book club debates’
- GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

`A rigorous yet entertaining examination of one of the most controversial issues in modern parenting.’
- IRISH TIMES.

`Hill has her finger on the zeitgeist, offering savvy and well-researched points on a touchy subject. Fans of Meg Wolitzer and Emily Giffin will devour this introspective and enlightening novel.’
- BOOKLIST

`With a creative balance of fact and fiction, Hill engages readers in a suspenseful page-turner that is impossible to put down.’
- ROMANTIC TIMES.

`Hill writes with authority about a subject that is controversial and without much grey area. A riveting read.’
- RTE CULTURE

`Brimming with powerful issues recognisable to every parent.’ – EVENING POST

`This emotive story will touch your heart … a thought-provoking take on an issue that is not all black and white’
- MY WEEKLY

This Product is offered and supplied by Kogan Australia Pty Ltd pursuant to the Terms and Conditions.

Fulfilled by Booktopia.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.