search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
Isadora Moon Goes on a School Trip

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

Isadora Moon Goes on a School Trip

Harriet Muncaster

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$12.50

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 6 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Marketplace Listings Banner

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. Isadora’s class are going on a school trip to an old castle. The castle’s a little bit spooky and it doesn’t help that there’s thunder and lightning outside. While Isadora investigates the castle dungeon she discovers a surprising new friend. He’s a little different, like her, so Isadora’s going to have to try and find a way of introducing him to her friends without them getting too much of a shock. With a gorgeous glittery cover, irresistible pink and black artwork throughout, and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O’Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.