search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
I Never

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

I Never

Laura Hopper

Low stock
 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$19.25

+ Delivery
Seller's List Price
$21.99
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Overview

Marketplace Product

“A stellar debut novel that easily compares to Judy Blume’s iconic Forever” (School Library Journal, starred review). Destined to be passed from teen to teen, this delicious, almost-too-good-to-be-true high school romance is perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Katie Cotugno. Janey King’s priorities used to be clear: track, school, friends, and family. But when seventeen-year-old Janey learns that her seemingly happy parents are getting divorced, her world starts to shift. Back at school, Luke Hallstrom, an adorable senior, pursues Janey, and she realises that she has two new priorities to consider: love and sex. I Never features a perfect, delicious, almost-to-good-to-be-true high school relationship . . . and it doesn’t shy away from the details. This is a young adult debut that will get readers talking. AGES: 14 plus AUTHOR: Laura Hopper has worked in the film industry and is currently a book editor. I Never is her first novel. She lives in Los Angeles, California, with her family.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.