search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
I Am Number Four - (Lorien Legacies Book 1)

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

I Am Number Four - (Lorien Legacies Book 1)

Pittacus Lore

 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

Overview

Marketplace Product

They killed Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
And Number Three in Kenya.

John Smith is not your average teenager.

He regularly moves from small town to small town. He changes his name and identity. He does not put down roots. He cannot tell anyone who or what he really is. If he stops moving those who hunt him will find and kill him.

But you can’t run forever.

So when he stops in Paradise, Ohio, John decides to try and settle down. To fit in. And for the first time he makes some real friends. People he cares about – and who care about him. Never in John’s short life has there been space for friendship, or even love.

But it’s just a matter of time before John’s secret is revealed.

He was once one of nine. Three of them have been killed.

John is Number Four. He knows that he is next . . .


Praise for Pittacus Lore:

’Tense, exciting, full of energy’ Observer

’Relentlessly readable’ The Times

’Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet’ Big Issue

’Tense, keeps you wondering’ Sunday Times

Perfect for fans of The Hunger GamesI Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore’s Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.