search account giftcard shopping-cart plus arrow-right checkmark paypal
House of War

Added to Cart

Sold by Books Marketplace

More deals you may like

House of War

Scott Mariani

 Marketplace - Sold by Books Marketplace

$16.80

+ Delivery
Leaves warehouse in 1-2 business days
See delivery information

Qantas Points

You can earn and use Qantas Points at Kogan.com
Qantas Frequent Flyer PointsLogin or Sign up to earn an extra 8 Qantas Points on this purchase
Additional points may be earned during promotional periods. T&Cs apply.

Overview

Marketplace Product

The brand-new thriller from the #1 bestseller.

’A gripping tale that will have you turning the pages well into the night’ MARK DAWSON

A DEADLY TERROR PLOT. A RACE AGAINST THE CLOCK. WILL EVIL PREVAIL?

Following a chance encounter with a terrified young woman in the streets of Paris, former SAS soldier Ben Hope finds himself hurled into a violent new mission involving murder, international terrorism and stolen historic artifacts. A mission made even more perilous by the reappearance of an old enemy from Ben’s military past. A man he knew and fought years ago. A man he thought was dead.

Teaming up with the enigmatic ex-Delta Force warrior Tyler Roth, Ben travels from the seedy underworld of Paris to the islands of the Caribbean in his quest to piece together the puzzle.

As the death toll quickly mounts, he unmasks a vicious terror plot that could bring about the slaughter of millions of innocent people. Mass destruction seems just a hair’s breadth away … and only Ben Hope can prevent the unthinkable.

’Thrilling. Scott Mariani is at the top of his game’ ANDY MCDERMOTT

’House of War has it all – history, action, devious scheming and eye-opening detail. Mariani delivers a twisting storyline and raises the terrifying question: how would we survive if this really happened?’ DAVID LEADBEATER

A must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who can’t get enough of Ben Hope’s adventures…

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the twentieth book in the series.

Create your free Kogan.com account

Create your free Kogan.com account

Already have an account? Log In

By clicking Create Account (or signing in with Facebook, Google or Paypal), you agree to the Kogan.com Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy and to receiving marketing communications from Kogan.com. Remember, you can unsubscribe at any time.